Filter by
  • Russell S

    MIDWAY, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2022
    Everyone is great and there was no hurry. No pressure sales. Felt like family.
  • Dorian R

    GLENNVILLE, GA | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Greeted politely and was able to leave my vehicle for service and returned after service was completed.
  • Ronald K

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    The service was completed quickly and for less than expected.
  • William V

    RICHMOND HILL, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Had driver side door “window” replace
  • Loranne O

    LUDOWICI, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2021
    I brought my car in to have brakes checked as this was recommended and was told my brakes needed to be replaced because they were in the red zone and was advised to not go on any trips or out of town. I could not get my brakes serviced at Mike Reed due to time restraints by the dealership so I went to the Chevrolet dealership in jesup the very next day. I was told my brakes were not in the red zone and did not need to be replaced. I always have my car services at Mike Reed and have done so for the last 9 years. But now I am very concerned if I can trust that I will be given the correct and honest information at Mike Reed.
  • Wade W

    THUNDERBOLT, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2021
    Courteous, efficient, friendly service. Highly recommended. Even had a chance to speak briefly with Mike Reed. Always a pleasure. Thank you.
  • James R

    LUDOWICI, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2021
    Corinthians was the main reason we bought with Mike Reed.
  • Carl S

    MIDWAY, GA | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Ms Debbie and Robert are great ! Thank y’all. Also Mr. Bill the driver👍
  • Rachel C

    RICHMOND HILL, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Received excellent costumer service. Everyone went above and beyond. We will definitely recommend.
  • Jerry P

    ALLENHURST, GA | 2005 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Brought the car in for recall, parts not on hand so I had to leave it overnight. Not a big deal but if I had made an appointment for recall several weeks earlier shouldn't the parts be ordered? Also - have brought multiple cars in for service, warranty and recall. Mike Reed advertises they will wash and vacuum with every service but that has yet to happen with any of my service appointments. If there was another Chevy dealer closer who worked on Corvettes I would not use Mike Reed nor would I recommend to anyone.