Filter by
  • Kimberly J

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    This is the 2nd time I have booked an online appointment and been sent texts and emails to confirm however when I arrive there is no appointment for me and I am on a standby basis.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 21, 2020
    Kimberly: We apologize for the problem. We have been working on transition to a different website service. We expect to have the problem you encountered corrected soon. We appreciate your business.
  • Ernest M

    LUDOWICI, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2020
    Everything was great

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 21, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Ginger L

    CLAYTON, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    I was visiting family & my tire had a nail in it. I was from North Carolina. They fixed it & they also vacuum the inside. They were very nice & efficient helping me.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 21, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Noble T

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2020
    Customer service & quick lube was fast, excellent & delightful. The tire manufacturer in Orlando promised the tires to Mike Reed in two days & an appointment was set up to change four tires on the 3rd day, but the tires were not delivered until the latter part of the day of the appointment. This threw my out of town departure off.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 19, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Sharon M

    FLEMING, GA | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    I was treated better here than at Nalley GMC where I purchased the truck new

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 19, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael M

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Everyone was friendly and they worked at a good pace and were very helpful.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 19, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Ronald S

    FORT STEWART, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Great

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • James M

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    Was very good

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Linda B

    FLEMING, GA | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Always professional and friendly services

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Chantrell D

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2020
    I have no complaints. It seemed like it was the fastest car buying process I’ve had to date. Katrina was an absolute joy , and so was Frank. I left feeling like I should have purchased my first car through Mike Reed !

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    October 16, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.