Filter by
  • Lorenzo D

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    it was very good

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 19, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Bianca D

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    To long wrong estimated time given. Some tech don't know what they are doing

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 19, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described.
  • Christopher A

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2021
    Dj was awesome, had all the answers to my questions and fit me in the truck i wanted

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Sean H

    ARCHBALD, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Called multiple times and argued with associates about the warranty of a car from a different state

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 15, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (912) 876-2121 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Ricky R

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Had no problem at all.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 13, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kevin W

    LUDOWICI, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Great dealership and great service after the sale..

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 11, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kerstan S

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 10, 2021
    I was able to find a vehicle that I wanted at a fair price. Your staff was very professional and made the buying process easy.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 11, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Jc W

    FLEMING, GA | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Mike Reed employees have always did what they have have trained to do in the right way. Great people working there. I want to thank Debbie Boatright and Johnny Cline for their excellent job they do and the professional manor they do their job .

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 11, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Donald P

    RICHMOND HILL, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 9, 2021
    Awesome experience

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 11, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Norwood F

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Your service department is outstanding. I have had my vehicles serviced there for many years and have never had a complaint. They get the job done on time and call you when ready. I have never seen anything done there that was not truly outstanding. The lady that runs the service desk, Debbie Boatright, is especially helpful. She will call me if they find anything that needs to be done that I did not request. I appreciate that. Speir Flanders

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    January 9, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.