Filter by
  • Maxie J

    MIDWAY, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 29, 2021
    Great experience
  • Melissa S

    LUDOWICI, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    We have been going to Mike Reed since they were called NeSmith, we have trusted there service since 2008.
  • William F

    ALLENHURST, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Great experience this time...thank you for the excellent customer service!
  • Leo M

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Debbie was super as always made every thing go smoothly .

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 6, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Dee Dee S

    LUDOWICI, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Friendly, courteous service and very helpful with all questions.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    May 5, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Iris T

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Very helpful and took care of us and car! Thank you so much for being so kind .

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 26, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Diana R

    FORT STEWART, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Wonderful customer service. They went over and beyond to make sure I was please with the job done.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 26, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Lamonica J

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    The lady that works in the oil change department is always kind and very helpful. She has a light and welcoming attitude even on very busy days. She maintains the same work ethic and professionalism each time I come in for services. Although I came at a time staff was taking their break she made sure that I would be taken care of. The staff was also fun and glad to help. Hinesville Chevy Is Pure Awesomeness!!

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    April 21, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Anthony S

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Great service

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 27, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Lily L

    HINESVILLE, GA | 2008 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Best Dealership in the South East.

    Response from MIKE REED CHEVROLET, INC.

    March 25, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mike Reed Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.